Thursday, 5 July 2012

"Time for the whiteroom"

Proud to show you the official TRAILER of our film project "Time for the whiteroom" coming fall 2012...

Time for the Whiteroom presented by SPfilms
Producer: Johannes Hoffmann & Daniel Regensburger
Director: Simon Platzer
Rider: Max Zipser, Roman Rohrmoser, Johannes Hoffmann, Flo Orley, Daniel Regensburger, Björn Heregger, Fabian Lentsch, Michael Trojer, David Pitschmann
More Info and Tour Dates on: "Time for the whiteroom"